Younique 3D Fiber Lash Masacara

Posted on August 21, 2014

2


https://www.youniqueproducts.com/valerierobbins/party/453341/view#

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZx8zek-HPM  How to use video

 

 

 

younique masacara going out

Younique mascara one with one without

Younique mascara one with one without

Valerie with one eye done and one eye nude

Valerie with one eye done and one eye nude

Work Eyes

Work Eyes

This is one of the best make up products I have used in my life. It is mascara like I have never experienced.

It make my lashes thick, full and LONG!

I have always been a blue mascara wearer but this really gives my eyes an openness and brightness that I did not makeup could provide. You get a two month (of daily wear) supply for $30. Trust me when I say it is worth it. and I am a frugal (cheap) makeup person. If I can find an inexpensive product that will work, I will sue that instead of a pricier version. I cannot asy enough about getting more than my monies worth in this mascara.

It has improved my overall look when I have my make up complete. And the best part is if I do not feel like doing my whole face, I still feel sharp and “fixed Up” just by wearing the Younique 3D fiber mascara and my favorite lip color alone.

I encourage everyone who wears makeup to give this a try (girls and guys) It would be great for choirs, actors, bands and all types of performers who need a big bold lash that will not run when you sweat, but comes off easy.

Click the link and check out the video, then order yours now. You get two free eye pigments as well with any orders over $100. So you could buddy with a couple of friends, and split the freebies!!!

