My New Digs!

Posted on August 4, 2014

6


Hello to everyone!!! My put blog had been sadly sadly neglected…..
And this is why:

image

image

image

image

image

image

I got a new place of employment….actually,a whole new (but old to me) career!

I am so excited and happy!!!
I am at Bill Estes Chevrolet.
Thanks to everyone who has been sending me good thoughts, love and prayers.

They were answered with a wonderful opportunity. I am back in the car business I am loving it.
I have been a help to everyone in the office so far. I am enjoying the mental challenges.
It is tiring and I feel out of shape. Dressing up, wearing big girl shoes and walking in them long distances is taking some re-learning. But I an getting there.
Look for an energy flow report tomorrow for the rest of the week. I am going to get back in the writing flow again finally! Xoxoxo!
Love and all The Best!
Amberlena :)(:

