Aromatherapy Emotion Blends

Posted on February 11, 2014

1


Love this. Great ideas, perfect tools for everyone. You can even use them in the house so everyone that comes inside gets benefits!

Mama Bear Musings

1 Logo by Hemant
Logo by Hemant

Aromatherapy Emotion Blends

A guide to using organic essential oils to treat emotions, using an aromatherapy emotion blend to enhance a positive result.

We hope that life won’t make us feel sad, angry, or stressed out. Unfortunately, it does. Aromatherapy can help you get a clear, calm, and relaxed mind that promotes positive thinking. “Don’t Let Your Emotions Run Your Life.”

How many of you suffer from Seasonal Affective Disorder (SAD)? I suffered from SAD for a very long time. When I was studying for my Aromatherapy Certification, I was over-joyed to find that essential oils could help with SAD. I put essential oils to work, for myself, instantly. After a few trials and errors, I found some blends that worked for me.

Try these unique aromatherapy blends to overcome your emotional situations. Blend the recommended essential oils and add 3 to 5 drops of the blend…

View original post 138 more words

