#4 In The Books

Posted on December 3, 2013

0


 

http://www.wishtv.com/indy-style/5-popular-scents-in-your-home-that-help-you-mentally-and-emotionally

 

OKAY!!!!!!!! Here it is. Interview number four already!!! I cannot believe how fast they go!

I had fun today, as always. Today I stayed after my spot. I got to sit in on the last 20 minutes of the broadcast and watch.

 

 

I also stayed as after the show. I got to see Andi and Tracy tape the teaser for tomorrow’s show. Also I watched Tracy tape a spot for an upcoming show. I got to eat leftovers from today’s show and chat with the crew. It was SO FUN!!! I just love it so!!! This is where I am meant to be…Can’t wait to see how it all works out!

I had two people who were strangers to me recognize The Amber Light from the show today! How exciting is that…more than words can say.

I am so excited for the New Year’s Eve Show. I know they will have something good to eat!

Thanks you to everyone who tuned in and everyone who takes the tine to watch and cheer me on! The Amber Light is a beacon of The Best Thing and love throughout the world.

Please share us with your friends. We are beginning to make a tangible mark in this world of information. It is because of you, who use and share this information that makes all of this possible. You are the blood that transports this energy throughout the world and the Universe.

 

 

 

