Need to Mention

Posted on December 1, 2013

0


I have been invited back to Indy Style TV!!!!!

 

Andi and me in June 2013

Andi and me in June 2013

 

I will be appearing this week on Tuesday December 3rd, 2013. Between 9 and 10 a.m. This week’s topic will be aromatherapy. We will be featuring our most popular lamp plus have a sample of all of the fragrances that we will be talking about and the way they benefit us simply by smelling them.

 

PLUS….a big bonus SECOND appearance in December. I am very excited to be a guest to help kick off the New Year on New Year’s Eve (December 31, 2013). I am so stoked to be getting an opportunity to be on air twice in one month. I am over-the-moon to be able to help others make the most of their New Year by showing everyone how to write a letter to the Universe.

I am still in shock to think that I have had such a wonderful opportunity to share my work and passion with the people of Indianapolis! It is a dream come true that I did not even know I had until it was happening. Please tune in or DVR it if you are able. I will post links after the show airs as well.

And PLEASE, share this with your friends and family…word of mouth is what has gotten me to this point..you have helped. Thanks and please keep it up!!!

Much love and all the BEST!!

