Thank You Meg!

Posted on October 5, 2013

0


http://wp.me/pRZov-1Q2

This post is the #1 most viewed in one day I have ever written. It is all due to inspiration from a beautiful young woman I have the privilege of being called a friend.

 

I want to thank you Meg, for always giving me something to think about. You are a never ending source of issues that I have to dig deep and find several tools to help you with. And you, know it or not, are a spokes person for LOTS and LOTS of people in this world.

Know it or not, your struggles are reflective of many people on this Earth. And it is nice to not feel alone. It is comforting to know that other people, old, young and in between have the same struggle and the same challenges. It is also nice to now that we have a tool box full of tools to use to support us while we learn to surf and navigate the tumultuous tides of The Universe.

My humble thanks and love for being my friend! Love you Meggers!!!!

 

Meg Kaylor

 

Posted in: Blogging