There She Goes Again

Posted on August 20, 2013

1


A public service announcement….

I will be appearing for the THIRD time on Chanel 8’s Indy Style TV show tomorrow morning between 9 and 10 a.m.!

 

 

She looks exactly how I feel! Happily content!

She looks exactly how I feel! Happily content!

 

To say I am excited is not close. I feel a sense of something, a turning point, a moment of opportunity that will propel the dream I have been working toward to a new place and success that I have not even seen in my daydreams yet.

I know it seems I thank all of you who read these posts so often, perhaps I might be over doing it. But I truly feel so humbled, soo honored and soooo motivated to continue to learn, grow and teach because of the all of you that I feel I must use the only words we have to convey that I am eternally grateful for your trust and your support.

 

I am going to include the link to the past interviews I have done this year so you can see a preview of what I will be doing tomorrow. If you have not seen it, please check it out and leave me your thoughts on what you think of the spot. Tomorrow I will be talking about te top questions people ask in the workshops I have given over the past three years.

 

http://www.wishtv.com/dpp/indy_style/in_indy_now/easy-way-to-feng-shui   this is the interview from June 13th, 2013

 

http://www.wishtv.com/dpp/indy_style/in_indy_now/fung-shui-made-easy  this is the first appearance from February 2013

