A Milestone Looms Large

Posted on August 12, 2013

0


With a little effort and some help from my friends, I think The Amber Light will hit 30,000 views by August 31!

With a little effort and some help from my friends, I think The Amber Light will hit 30,000 views by August 31!

 

 

So, I looked at my stats today and had an amazing realization. It is possible for me to hit 30,000 views on this blog (all time) by the end of August.

It will take work to get there…by posting at least one new post per day. That is my part.

Your part, if you would be so kind, is to share at least one of my posts during the next 19 days. The more the better (of course) but even one share will help boost the views per day.

I want to (as always) thank every one of you who inspire me to write everyday. Knowing you are out there reading these posts, learning and enjoying them, is rewarding beyond words!

My humblest gratitude and don’t forget: SHARE ME!!!!!

