Sunday at My House 4-21-2013

Posted on April 22, 2013

7


image

image

image

image

image

We opened the pool all on our own this year. It went pretty well.
No major leaks and just a little extra chlorine and salt.
We will power wash the deck next weekend hopefully!
It always feels like Christmas morning. And it is exciting to usher in warm weather with the uncovering.

Also, the results of the water main break:
image


image


image

image

This is in front of the neighbor’s house. I am hoping they got it all fixed…there were two leaks.
But I have a feeling there is sill another, judging from our water pressure, or the lack there of.


image

Tulips out front.

image

Looks like a nice bed of columbine.


image


image

Kitties being cozy.

image


image


image

My beloved camera set up for some sun and moon shots. I will share those later.
And for supper, yummy Papa Murphy’s pizza!

It was a productive weekend and a nice day.

