Going on at My House Now

Posted on April 19, 2013

2


image

image

image

It seems we have a water main break in front of our house. They are tearing up the neighbors driveway now. From the looks of all the flags they may be digging for the source in my yard also.
I hope they find it and fix it before the weekend! It will be no fun having to go shower at my Moms our our daughters house if they do not!
Plus…how will I make coffee?
Maybe I need to have Gregg go Getty some bottled water just in case!
We have been calling the water company for three months about low water pressure.
I wondered why there was so much watery in front of my host this morning but the storm drain was clear!
The neighbor will be surprised when he gets home and can’t get in his driveway.
Crossing my fingers they don’t have to tear ours up too!
Gregg was home and took these pictures for me.
The cars he bought yesterday were in the back lot at the dealership and it almost flooded from the creek behind it. The cars stayed dry and got moved…but it seems the Delwey’s must be in the water attraction mode.
Taxes were the nemesis last week, this week water!

Everyone be safe! And don’t be surprised if I call to borrow a shower! :o)

