The Universe Speaks…to all of Us!

Posted on March 25, 2013

0


As If I Wrote It Myself! Thanks Evan!

The Better Man Project ™

481980_480656095322935_1358292003_n-1

I think we all know that it isn’t just about us. We don’t go through this life completely alone. In fact, we would lose all of the joy in life of spending time with other people if we did. I truly believe that our happiness comes from filling the buckets of others and in turn having those around us fill us up as well. In my book, I wrote about one of the hardest things for me to overcome: losing loved ones. I think that this is one of the biggest challenges humanity faces. In a world where things come and go, it can be often vicious in what it takes from us before we even thought it would. But as time went on, I came to learn to accept that this was all part of a balanced cycle. The cycle of life. Give and take.

As I look at…

View original post 174 more words

