Yoga and Universal Energy. What Are They?

Posted on December 28, 2012

1


One of my favorite posts. I am amazed each time I read it how simple the concept truly is to put into action.

The Amber Light's Blog

~This is a re-post of one of my most viewed blogs. I checked in this morning and saw it at the top of the list today and re-read it. I was (as I always am somehow) surprised at what it said and how well written it was. I get some type of “writer’s amnesia” and forget what I wrote sometimes. Then when I go bakc I am like “I wrote that? Wow, that’s pretty good stuff! :o) I know it sounds weird (and a bit conceited) but I am always humbled when I have that experience b/c I understand on all levels that those words together were created by the entire collective of Universal energy, not simple my one Humanmind. Enjoy and have a lovely weekend! AmberLena 

In response to the ongoing misunderstanding of how all forms of communicating with The Creator were made for Humans to use to become closer…

View original post 745 more words

