Asking A Favor

Posted on December 27, 2012

5


image

I am going to do something the most successful people in the world say is the #1 key to achieving any goal: ASK. The Amber Light blog is a little over 400 views away from hitting the 20,000 mark! I was thinking how cool it would be if it happens by Midnight New Year’s!

That’s where you come in. Please Share this blog site with as many people as possible before 11:59 p.m. December 31, 2012. This is a.surprise personal goal I just came up with. I am practicing for other requests such as this when my second book comes out (by winter’s end).

If I could get Freshly Pressed that would seal the deal! Hey Freshly Pressed peeps how about a hand over here??!!

And remember every post read counts as one view. If you read 10 entries, you count 10 times, 15 = 15, etc. I will update this with the most popular posts and my favorites when I get home.

Thanks for helping me do something silly AND helping to build my confidence. Your support is why I write!!! Much Love and The Best! :)(: AmberLena

