Daily Power Color with Energy Flow Monday 12-17-2012

Posted on December 16, 2012

0


Monday Power Colors: Lavender, Silver, White, Cream

This is my view when I come home from work each day.

This is my view when I come home from work each day.

A strange day with lots of different feelings and emotions. Our independent, our spoken, stand up for the underdog flow continues. The surprises of the past few days are settling down, but be on the look out for information and items popping out of places that we thought we had already taken care of. A good morning for revamping dreams and ideas to include out-of-the-box ideas and steps to move us along. Business contacts and meetings are best before noon. The afternoon is best left for regular tasks and chores.

Plans from our far past may pop up as truly viable options today. Take care in dealing with people who talk a good game but never really take any action to make their dreams come true. Be careful when dealing with siblings and neighbors, think about the likely outcomes of agreements or actions BEFORE taking them. (Like lending possession or money, offering time or assistance when maybe they do not really need. Be prepared to step in if they do however.)

my front yard fountain all greened up!

my front yard fountain all greened up!

Funny how the events of this weekend we so in line with the energy flow. Abrupt and unthinkable events happened on Friday. And the information has been jumble and so wrong. Like the dough I made only to find out later that there were things in the dough that should not be (lumpy sugar) or not enough of something (left out a cup of flour). Only after I was well on my way to thinking that I had everything correct did I have to stop and regroup. Except to uncover LOTS of those things this week.

Enjoy pre-Christmas week, pre-Solstice week, pre-season change week. We ar here to live our Best in this moment. Embrace it. love it and do as much as you can to make everyone else’s now a little happier, brighter.

Much love and energy for this busy, active week to Everyone!!!  AmberLena :)(:

A candle and snowman lighting the way.

A candle and snowman lighting the way.

