Rewards are Pouring In

Posted on April 24, 2012

1


Some days just go by.  They go by without much fanfare, not eventful. They are the days that we do not really remember, they days that make up the majority of our lives. They are the days that lead up to those specail days that we never forget. Without those days we could not get from one outstanding day to the next.

 

 

Sometimes those days are filled with notes and signs that let us know that a big, shiny, outstanding day is coming our way. And those affirmations are due to actions we have been taking during all of those regular days.

Today was a day of affirmations for me. I have heard from several people in need of coaching guidance. People who want to work with me and people who are taking action in their lives because of the things I have suggested and helped them to think into being.

I have three new clients, one old one who felt comfortable enough to pick up the phone and call when he was feeling really lost and one friend who has taken the plunge and started a blog. I ahve a workshop tomorrow and am gettig ready to revamp my entire website to feature all of the great stuff we can use to improve our lives everyday.

I want to thank everyone of you for your continued support and positive energy that you send me all the time. Without all of you believing in me, this would not be happening.

It is a wonderful blending of so many energies. I am humbled to think that I am able to be a part of it.

 

