Guest Blog: Tyler Tervooren Adds a Great Tool to Our Personal Power Tool Box

Posted on March 27, 2012

1


 

 

I love this…it is very similar to the 20 year rule that I use. Anytime my self or anyone is riled up and really jacked up about something in their life, I tell them to use the 20 year rule. In 20 years, will you even remember this day? think back 20 years ago. What do you remember? Not a crappy day on a job where you barely remember your co-worker’s names. Not a hot-head incident on the drive home. So LET IT GO. Do not expend your energy on anything that you are not even going to recall in six months, much less 20 years.

I am going to use this as my guest blog for the week. I really love adding another way to help people focus their perspective on what reality is most important.

This is a great way to use the mindset of being sure we are choosing to attract our Best Life, with our thoughts.

When in doubt, the 20 year rule combined with the 50 year rule will help most of us to come to a useful, satisfying decision. Enjoy and have a great Day!

***I would like to thank Andrea Dee Reichard for hooking me up with Tyler. He is fun to read and has lots of crazy adventures. And he thinks like me….nothing is impossible, you just have to commit 100% to achieving it!****

 

cc2010-2012 The Amber Light Publishers

 

 

http://advancedriskology.com/50-year-rule/#comment-12123

