Hair of the Week

Posted on March 16, 2012

0


Generally for fun, I update my status feeed to FB and Twitter with “today’s hair” on days when I think my hair looks nice or I am trying something new.

Today I thought my hair looked expectionally good (why can’t it ever look like this again I want to know?).

Anyway, I got thinking as a fun post to my daily blog, I could post a hair of the week selection, which would be the best hair style for that week.

You’ll find I like to change my hair style. But straight is the easiest.

I did this with my Ion, ceramic barrel no-clip Jose Eber curling rod. You have to use a glove to hold your hair to avoid getting burned. But the curl stays ALL DAY with no product. At. All.

Welcome to the first installment of a new feature! Let me know what you think!

 

Amber at work 3-16-2012

